Below is a calendar and events list of what's happening at the club in the foreseeable future.

By clicking on the item in either the list or calendar will give you more detail on that particular event.

« September 2018  |  November 2018 »

Event Date of Event
John Marcus Sat 27 October 2018
Bingo Night Sat 03 November 2018
Christmas Mini Bingo Night Thu 29 November 2018
The Fabulous Kylie Sat 01 December 2018
Christmas Meat Raffle Fri 14 December 2018
Christmas Quiz Night Sat 15 December 2018
Christmas Eve Mon 24 December 2018
New Years Eve Mon 31 December 2018
The Wonderful Wayne Woodward Sat 19 January 2019
Bingo Night Sat 02 February 2019
Race Night Sat 23 February 2019
The Very Special Kat Jackson Sat 02 March 2019
Quiz Night Sat 16 March 2019
Karla Oakes Sat 30 March 2019