Below is a calendar and events list of what's happening at the club in the foreseeable future.

By clicking on the item in either the list or calendar will give you more detail on that particular event.

« May 2018  |  July 2018 »

Event Date of Event
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 21 June 2018
Quiz Night Sat 30 June 2018
Bingo Night Sat 14 July 2018
The Works Sat 21 July 2018
Time Sat 04 August 2018
Quiz Night Sat 11 August 2018
The Very Special Jo Abrehart Sat 25 August 2018
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 13 September 2018
Music Quiz Night Sat 22 September 2018
Elvis meets the Beatles Sat 29 September 2018
Race Night Sat 13 October 2018
Darren James Sat 27 October 2018