Below is a calendar and events list of what's happening at the club in the foreseeable future.

By clicking on the item in either the list or calendar will give you more detail on that particular event.

« November 2018  |  January 2019 »

Event Date of Event
Christmas Meat Raffle Fri 14 December 2018
Christmas Quiz Night Sat 15 December 2018
Christmas Eve Mon 24 December 2018
New Years Eve Mon 31 December 2018
Brians 65th Birthday Bash Sat 05 January 2019
The Wonderful Wayne Woodward Sat 19 January 2019
Bingo Night Sat 02 February 2019
Race Night Sat 23 February 2019
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 28 February 2019
The Very Special Kat Jackson Sat 02 March 2019
Quiz Night Sat 16 March 2019
Karla Oakes Sat 30 March 2019
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 04 April 2019
The Superb Jason Lee Howlett Sat 20 April 2019
Brian's Music Quiz Sat 04 May 2019
Bingo Night Sat 11 May 2019
Darren James Sat 25 May 2019
Disco Sat 01 June 2019
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 06 June 2019
Race Night Sat 08 June 2019
Nat Augustin Sat 22 June 2019
Quiz Night Sat 06 July 2019
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 18 July 2019
The Fabulous Beau Keats Sat 27 July 2019
Bingo Night Sat 10 August 2019
Trevor Newnham Sat 24 August 2019
Race Night Sat 07 September 2019